AmandaDirty LiveJasmin

AmandaDirty LiveJasmin

AmandaDirty Jasmin

About Me : 1:00 am (UTC+2) european time – 6:00 pm (UTC-5) Local at 1:00 pm (UTC+2) european time – 6:00 am (UTC-5)
Im a obedient slave, always over my knees waiting your orders! Just come here and command me!

Turns On : I really enjoy anal games, roleplay, ATM, pain games, fist, bondage, nasty games and feel totally subdued at your service become me so horny and make me squirt while you are talking dirty

Turns Off : I hate play with my hair, Ask me for my limits!!

Nickname : AmandaDirty
Price : 1.99
Model Rating : 4.59
Stream Quality : 6
Age : 25
Gender : female
Breast size : normal
Build : athletic
Hair color :
Hair length : long
Eye color : brown
Sexual preferences : bisexual

AmandaDirty Jasmin

AmandaDirty

0% 0 Rates
  • Discuss this post ?

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Adult Wordpress Themes