CharlotteBrooks LiveJasmin

CharlotteBrooks LiveJasmin

CharlotteBrooks Jasmin

About Me : 1:00 pm (UTC+2) european time – 6:00 am (UTC-5) Local at 1:00 am (UTC+2) european time – 6:00 pm (UTC-5)
I am a trans girl with long black hair and expressive eyes with a delicate and sexy body, but very hot and always ready to please you

Turns On : I love strong sex, tying and whipping myself. I am a very bad girl, I like being punished

Turns Off : I do not like bored guys

Nickname : CharlotteBrooks
Price : 1.99
Model Rating : 5.00
Stream Quality : 6
Age : 23
Gender : male
Breast size :
Build : athletic
Hair color : black
Hair length : long
Eye color : brown
Sexual preferences : bisexual

CharlotteBrooks Jasmin

CharlotteBrooks

0% 0 Rates
  • Discuss this post ?

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Adult Wordpress Themes